iPass


Drachenfels offers in cooperation with iPass reliable and secure worldwide dial-up into the Internet at local telephone rates. The access is independent from the provider and it is at the best rates in the respective countries.
iPass Drachenfels

Email Server & Security


Small and Medium Business


Whether by train, air or at the post – traditionally class systems enable the individual treatment of transport goods. Depending on the price or purchase quantity, quality or quantity, different rules are applied and they determine speed, comfort or security of the shipment.
Managed Anti Spam Drachenfels

Enterprise


Since many years we are specialists in e-mail server & security. Our customers include DAX- listed enterprises in the automotive manufacturing and chemicals sector as well as in transportation and logistics. Complex integration of globally distributed Active-Directories or LDAP in the infrastructure is as natural for us as the provision of individual configuration and management solutions!
Contact us

ISPs and Carrier


Our products allow ISPs and carriers the provision of Cloud infrastructures and Shared platforms. We deliver "out of the box" fully multi-client systems. Delegated Administration as well as SOAP XML Web services based provisioning allow a sensational slimming of the installation and operating expenses.
Contact us

Mirapoint


Mirapoint offers proved, appliance based solutions of highest availability for secure messaging infrastructures with centralized control and simplified management, all at minimal cost.
Contact us

Individual Software Development


Drachenfels develops individual software since 1993: special billing procedures, Web-based applications for system management or access lists management, inventories and much more. We are in charge of many successful projects with major customers and Service Providers for years and there are added more and more! Do not hesitate to talk to us on our reference list!
Contact us

Consulting


Our consultants support you in many areas of your IT infrastructure, focusing on:

  • Linux & Windows
  • LDAP & Active Directory
  • E-mail Security and Mailserver
  • Routing & Switching
  • Encoding & VPNs
  • Remote Access
  • Network Management
  • Project Management
  • Inventory

We are happy to suggest you appropriate sections for your request.
Contact us

Telemarketing


Drachenfels takes over the complete execution of Telemarketing Services. Both automated order acceptance and technical support hotline as well as classic outbound telemarketing can be handled from our technically perfectly equipped call center. Talk to us and test our services.
Contact us

iPass


Drachenfels bietet in Zusammenarbeit mit iPass zuverlässige und sichere weltweite Einwahl in das Internet zu lokalen Telefontarifen an. Der Zugang erfolgt unabhängig vom Provider zu den günstigsten Konditionen in den jeweiligen Ländern.
iPass Drachenfels

Email Server & Security


Kleine und mittelständige Unternehmen


Ob bei der Bahn, im Luftverkehr oder bei der Post – seit jeher ermöglichen Klassensysteme die unterschiedliche Behandlung von Transportgütern. Je nach Preis, Abnahmemenge, Qualität oder Quantität finden unterschiedliche Regeln Anwendung und bestimmen über Geschwindigkeit, Komfort oder Sicherheit einer Sendung.
Managed Anti Spam Drachenfels

Enterprise


Seit vielen Jahren sind wir Spezialisten im Bereich Email Server & Security. Zu unseren Kunden zählen wir Dax-Notierte Unternehmen aus den Bereichen Automobilhersteller, Chemie und Transport & Logistik. Komplexe Integrationen von weltweit verteilten Active-Directories oder LDAP in die Infrastruktur sind für uns ebenso selbstverständlich wie die Bereitsstellung von individuellen Konfigurations- und Management Lösungen!
Kontakt

ISPs and Carrier


Unsere Produkte erlauben ISPs und Carriern die Bereitstellung von Cloud-Infrastrukturen und Shared Plattformen. "Out of the Box" liefern wir fertige mandantenfähige Systeme. Kunden-Selbst-Administration (Delegated Administration) sowie SOAP XML Webservices basierte Provisionierung ermöglichen eine sensationelle Verschlankung der Installations- und Betriebsaufwendungen.
Kontakt

Mirapoint


Mirapoint bietet bewährte, appliance-basierende Lösungen mit höchster Verfügbarkeit für sichere Messaging-Infrastrukturen mit zentraler Steuerung und vereinfachter Verwaltung und das zu minimalen Kosten.
Kontakt

Individuelle Softwareentwicklung


Drachenfels entwickelt individuelle Software bereits seit 1993: Spezielle Abrechnungsverfahren, Webbasierte Anwendungen für Systemverwaltung oder Access-Listen Management, Inventarisierungen und vieles mehr. Viele erfolgreiche Projekte bei Großkunden und Serviceprovidern betreuen wir bereits seit Jahren und es kommen immer weitere hinzu! Zögern Sie nicht uns auf unsere Referenzliste anzusprechen!
Kontakt

Consulting


Unsere Consultants unterstützen Sie in vielen Bereichen Ihrer IT-Infrastruktur mit folgenden Schwerpunkten:

  • Linux & Windows
  • LDAP & Active Directory
  • Email Security und Mailserver
  • Routing & Switching
  • Verschlüsselung & VPNs
  • Remote Access
  • Network Management
  • Projekt Management
  • Inventarisierung

Gerne schlagen wir Ihnen passende Profile für Ihre Anfrage vor!
Kontakt

Telemarketing


Drachenfels übernimmt die komplette Durchführung von Telemarketing Services. Sowohl automatisierte Auftragsannahme, technische Hotline Unterstützung als auch klassisches outbound Telemarketing kann aus unserem technisch perfekt ausgestattetem Call Center abgewickelt werden. Sprechen Sie mit uns und testen Sie unsere Leistungen.
Kontakt